Contact Us

31 HAYES AVE., GUELPH, ON N1E 5V6
(519) 823-1150 fax (519) 822-7752

Ken Spira President Extension 224 ken@spira.ca
Vic Walser General Manager Extension 230 vic@spira.ca
Tim Hebbes Service Manager Extension 233 tim@spira.ca
David Spira Inspection Manager Extension 222 david@spira.ca
Ron Van Hulst Designer/Estimator Extension 223 ron@spira.ca
Nick Szijgyarto Designer Extension 229 nick@spira.ca
Danni Walser Project Coordinator Extension 231 danni@spira.ca
Marta Redmond Office Administrator Extension 221 marta@spira.ca

 

24 Hour Emergency Service – 519.823.1150